Oh No, You Di’nt!

Oh, Yes, I Did!juggling woman 2
by Just Add Kids Founder,
Paula Herrmann

 

So you know I am on this May Mother(over)load kick.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Too darn many balls to juggle, at least for this momma to claim sanity.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                        On that note, I’ve decided to take a little break today, ya know, in honor of Mother’s Day, of which I am one….a mom of four humans, and a puppy and a fish, to be exact.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Writing blog entries can be a great way to express my thoughts, and share experiences. There are many times I look at what I’ve written and say, “Job well done, momma”. And then there are other times when I have nothing to offer, that is of relevancy or interest, when my creative mind is a blank slate. Not so much today, just gonna kick back. Enjoy my Mother’s Day gift to me and  Read More…

                                                                                                                                                                                                                        I thought it would be a great week to reflect on love. A true, pure, unselfish love. A relationship that I was introduced to just a year ago.

A mom, a son, and a dog. Here’s one of my favorite blog entries from the past year. Do enjoy… “You Had Me At…Hello!” and have a great Mother’s Day!

 

 

 

Gavin Cindy and Rusty

Leave a Reply

